Heupel Doubts or No?

UCF sour-grapes boy trolled you pretty hard, bruh. šŸ˜‚

Did you say the same thing last year when Heup tied Fulmer's second-most wins in a season all-time? Because that was after "the day of the hire" also.

I was indifferent to UCF, but now you have me wanting them to lose Saturday since it's their last shot at bowl eligibility. šŸ˜‚
Yes. Howā€™s is it going for UCF since Hypel left and howā€™s it going for us since he got here?

Seems to say enough on its own

Has the regression this season caused you to have any doubts about Heupel and his future? In my case, the answer is yes, sort of. I did not think we would see 3 disheartening losses in year 3 of this staff but here we are. I am NOT calling for Heupel's head but I wonder if I'm alone in hearing a little voice in my head that says "this may not be what we thought it was going to be." I hope I'm wrong but I have some experience with the little voice. I have learned to not ignore it.
None for me.

If our collectives can generate enough money and the recruiters do their job, this program will be regularly in the top 10.

Reactions: DuckInAPen
was gonna post last night we got some ppl gettin into "moral victory" territory
Yup! We have some people ready to hang banners for an 8-4 season and going 4-4 in the SEC. Iā€™m not there. I do think Heupel should be here 5 years. But even then at that point itā€™s his people heā€™s recruited so the idea ā€œ weā€™re youngā€ ā€œ we donā€™t have the talentā€ will not fly with me. But discussing an extension with him has to have contingencies attached, like hard benchmarks, he must hit, or he canā€™t be here for a year six is my point of view.

Reactions: EastTNVol6240