Tennessee DL Darel Middleton was arrested this morning on two charges.

I’m a student right now and other students have gotten kicked out for far less than shoving a woman onto the ground during a drunken fight
OK. Maybe you can do what the other guy couldn't. Can you point us to some proof for that statement? What student or incident and when did it occur? The other guy went and found some dismissals in December. All were much worse than this scuffle... things like rape and stalking with assault.

I’m a student right now and other students have gotten kicked out for far less than shoving a woman onto the ground during a drunken fight
Simple solution my man, be 6’7 300 and it won’t happen. Simple problem, simple solution.

Yeah, but can those other students stuff a 310lb guard and sack a QB? Hell, no.

OK. Maybe you can do what the other guy couldn't. Can you point us to some proof for that statement? What student or incident and when did it occur? The other guy went and found some dismissals in December. All were much worse than this scuffle... things like rape and stalking with assault.