Game Thread: UT-Lady Vols v UCLA NCAA 1st Round

I was a student at UT in 1984-85 and that was the last year the LV lost under 20 games. I attended many games then and since then I have attended many games and even gone to SEC tourneys to watch the LV.
If CPF keeps Holly, I will still check the scores and hope they do well. I will not invest time watching them live or on tv until a change is made. This is my last post in the LV basketball forum as long as Holly is coach. Go Vols!!!
Nothing against you guys and gals, I just not going to invest the time.

I was a student at UT in 1984-85 and that was the last year the LV lost under 20 games. I attended many games then and since then I have attended many games and even gone to SEC tourneys to watch the LV.
If CPF keeps Holly, I will still check the scores and hope they do well. I will not invest time watching them live or on tv until a change is made. This is my last post in the LV basketball forum as long as Holly is coach. Go Vols!!!
Nothing against you guys and gals, I just not going to invest the time.
Thank you for putting my feelings into words. I could not agree more. I have watched every game for years. No more until Holly is gone.

Reactions: feathersax and Ace
"Should"

With Holly, they won't. Not unless Jordan is so good that she's already 1st team AA material.
I haven't seen Jordan play, so for the people that want her to come take E's spot as the starting point have an argument. Is she apoint because I thought the listed her as a G/F meaning a 2/3.

People are making stuff up about UT giving Holly performance-based ultimatums to keep her job. That's 100% untrue. She just got a bonus for making the NCAAT and she would've gotten additional bonuses for every game she won.

I haven't seen Jordan play, so for the people that want her to come take E's spot as the starting point have an argument. Is she apoint because I thought the listed her as a G/F meaning a 2/3.