Recruiting Forum Football Talk VI

Status
Not open for further replies.
one of my all time faves.

here's another, Mark Knopfler.

I have been playing guitar for over 40 years and when younger never appreciated MK or DS..freaking talent. Clean and people struggle with the notes.
Some off those Steely Dan session guitarists as well.

Come on man. My daughter went 3 times before she was 2 years old. Cubs fan SMH. 😂😂
A trip to Wrigley for a day game is still on my bucket list. Would also like to visit Fenway. What makes Dodger stadium good to me is the scenery looking out at the mountains. When I got to go, it was mid April and a balmy 74 degrees in the stadium and those mountains still had snow on them.

I've been a fan of carb cycling diets for muscle gain. All the way back to the Anabolic Diet.
Well, long term then. That’s okay, it has a goal for you. I just hate to hear of someone having a New Year’s resolution to lose weight and following a diet this time of year, not realizing that our bodies are built to store fat this time of year for winter warmth. Spring is a better time to start.

No time to catch up right now so skipped around a lot. No time to argue but just to make sure everyone knows I am a Christian, wish everyone was, and know most don’t want to be. I dislike mayo unless it is mixed with mustard and ketchup on a good burger. Now some kind person tell me the news of the recruiting weekend please.
2024 DB Marcus Goree also said in a video linked on his recruiting thread that UT is definitely in his Top 2. He was then asked what other school was in his Top 2, and he couldn't name anybody. That's a good signal.

A trip to Wrigley for a day game is still on my bucket list. Would also like to visit Fenway. What makes Dodger stadium good to me is the scenery looking out at the mountains. When I got to go, it was mid April and a balmy 74 degrees in the stadium and those mountains still had snow on them.