Looking ahead to #1 Stanford

To answer the original question in this particular thread, go to Get Pac-12 Networks and look at the right side of the page. There is a box to enter your zip code that will tell you the providers that carry the Pac12 Network in your area. In Knoxville, for example, Dish Network and Comcast/xFinity are two tv providers that include the Pac 12 Network in their optional sports package. There are three streaming services, as well. SlingTV, fubo tv ($54.99/mo), and Vidgo ($14.95/mo). I have limited experience with Sling TV and the stream quality is decent. All three of the streaming services have a limited free trial, which would allow you to sign up to see the game and then cancel before the trial is over to avoid future charges. The streaming services will need a decent internet connection (we have a 25MBs/sec connection in Florida and have no problem with streaming) and either a computer or something like Fire Tv, Roku, Apple Tv, etc.