'19 Recruiting Forum: Official BYU Pregame/Game Thread

A series of photos on the alleged Taylor breakdown. He starts off deep(first pic). 26(?) tells him to move up(second pic). He ends up 6 yards closer to the line than he started. So I’m guessing he assumed he had the under zone when told to move up, but 26 stayed under too. Sorry I’m not tech savvy enough to gif this so I’m assuming Theo messed up or they both did. Either way not all on Taylor.2F9BB0CF-726D-4622-8E68-BD4237D93A1C.jpeg6D6D7616-D4B9-4AC4-8149-4A0EBD2B6088.jpeg2F825625-20FF-475B-BC12-C79214EE2A00.jpeg

Reactions: Vols4us
This BYU game was the equivalent of Dooley’s game vs Kentucky then they had no QB.
We kept him around an extra year when that should have ended it. This game should effectively end Jeremy Pruitt’s stint here. Maybe he rides out the entire year but he’s not the guy to move this program forward.
Hey @I4Jay who should they target to replace him? We know they’re not gonna spend money

Why can’t we have Ed O as our coach.

Who would have figured that would work out so well.

Dang.

Those of us who have actually met him, talked with him, followed the successes he's had, understood his failures, and realized he is the perfect fit for the Louisiana program and people he represents.

JG has been the wrong QB since he arrived on campus, even in Botch's infallible system. It's not his arm. It's his head and heart.

Last night's performance would have beaten GSU. But they did not improve as players and a coaching staff enough to beat a better BYU team.