Search For Lady Vols Basketball Coach

If our next coach has experience as a college head coach, I think we could at least get someone whose team finished in the Top 25.

People haven’t talked much about Lisa Bluder, Quentin Hillsman & Doug Bruno. However, I think all 3 are interesting candidates.

I hope several coaches on this list are considered for the job.

1. Kim Mulkey - Baylor
2. Geno - UCONN
3. Muffet - Notre Dame
4. Vic Schaefer - MSST
5. Jeff Walz - Louisville
6. Tara - Stanford
7. Kelly Graves - Oregon
8. Lisa Bluder - Iowa
9. Brenda Frese - MD
10. Wes Moore - NC St
11. Scott Rueck - Oregon St
12. Quentin Hillsman - Syracuse
13. Bill Fennelly - Iowa St
14. Gary Blair - TAMU
15. Dawn Staley - USC
16. Lisa Fortier - Gonzaga
17. Matthew Mitchell - UK
18. Carolyn Kieger - left Marquette for Penn State
19. Katie Meier - Miami
20. Cori Close - UCLA
21. Tina Langley - Rice
22. Charli Turner Thorne - Arizona St
23. Karen Aston - Texas
24. Doug Bruno - DePaul
25. Sue Semrau - Florida St

Hey! Remember when everyone was saying just fire Holly and we would be happy with anyone I mean anyone else! Ah good times!
Heck no I don't remember that was about 3 wks ago, I don't remember this morning!

I do remember some pledging to be happy with a squirrel, a cat, the custodian if Holly would just go. Clearly we didn't mean it.

If our next coach has experience as a college head coach, I think we could at least get someone whose team finished in the Top 25.

People haven’t talked much about Lisa Bluder, Quentin Hillsman & Doug Bruno. However, I think all 3 are interesting candidates.

1. Kim Mulkey - Baylor
2. Geno - UCONN
3. Muffet - Notre Dame
4. Vic Schaefer - MSST
6. Tara - Stanford
7. Kelly Graves - Oregon
8. Lisa Bluder - Iowa
9. Brenda Frese - MD
10. Wes Moore - NC St
14. Gary Blair - TAMU
15. Dawn Staley - USC
19. Katie Meier - Miami
20. Cori Close - UCLA
21. Tina Langley - Rice
23. Karen Aston - Texas
24. Doug Bruno - DePaul