Trooper Taylor

JaxonVol31

Pound It
I'm a big coach Troop fan. Seems like every position he coaches...there is a big improvement...brings a lot of intensity to his players. Am I the only one that sees him making a jump (either to O-Coordinator or Head Coach somewhere) in the not too distant future? Thoughts?

I'm a big coach Troop fan. Seems like every position he coaches...there is a big improvement...brings a lot of intensity to his players. Am I the only one that sees him making a jump (either to O-Coordinator or Head Coach somewhere) in the not too distant future? Thoughts?

no your not the only one, and yes he will in the future.

Is there a computer program that automatically initiates this idea every so often?

Thats why they call these Message Boards....it's a cool concept...different people can ask similar questions....wouldn't be quite the same if a question were asked only once....I'll let you work on that program :thumbsup:

Thats why they call these Message Boards....it's a cool concept...different people can ask similar questions....wouldn't be quite the same if a question were asked only once....I'll let you work on that program :thumbsup:

Actually I agree. I was being humorous, this activity is also allowed on message boards. :thumbsup: