Recruiting Forum Football Talk II

Status
Not open for further replies.
After reading several posts about officiating, I have a question.

OSU game a reciever made an great catch on the sidelines and was later ruled completed because his hand hit the ground before coming down out of bounds.

How can a running back use his hand on the ground to keep their balance to gain more yardage and not be ruled down??
It means he established himself in-bounds. In-bounds and down are two different things in this scenario.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Advertisement



Back
Top