BearCat204
Second Chances
- Joined
- Aug 6, 2008
- Messages
- 68,725
- Likes
- 49,091
It means he established himself in-bounds. In-bounds and down are two different things in this scenario.After reading several posts about officiating, I have a question.
OSU game a reciever made an great catch on the sidelines and was later ruled completed because his hand hit the ground before coming down out of bounds.
How can a running back use his hand on the ground to keep their balance to gain more yardage and not be ruled down??