Recruiting Forum Football Talk V

Status
Not open for further replies.
Your not supposed to taste the cinnamon. When you taste the chili, you’re supposed to notice something different without noticing it’s cinnamon. If done right, it can enhance the chili. I should know because I run a kitchen for a living.
Applebees?

What?!? He whipped tf outta him and that same momentum took the back of his head to the turf. That's a harsh impact.
Just didnt look "loss of all motor skills" intense. Definitely hard enough to cause a concussion though. Sure there will be a full investigation into all this, hope dude plays again.

You may be right. But there is a reason they were investigated and everyone not in the Miami training room is saying it was a concussion. There have been 30 doctors that have come out and called bs on the “back spasms” they tried to pass it as. He should not have been allowed to play
Of all the doctors that I know, not one is comfortable giving a diagnosis without actually seeing the patient. Be wary of ones that are. Doctors observed him this week and last. Take it up with them and Tua himself.

Of all the doctors that I know, not one is comfortable giving a diagnosis without actually seeing the patient. Be wary of ones that are. Doctors observed him this week and last. Take it up with them and Tua himself.
I have always been taught not to play with head injuries. I’ve seen first hand what really bad ones can do. I just don’t think if it was ever a question if his brain was ok, he should have been allowed to play. If there’s one thing you don’t play around with it’s brain injuries

Reactions: VolsDoc81TX
I have always been taught not to play with head injuries. I’ve seen first hand what really bad ones can do. I just don’t think if it was ever a question if his brain was ok, he should have been allowed to play. If there’s one thing you don’t play around with it’s brain injuries