Recruiting Forum Football Talk IV

Status
Not open for further replies.
Did you check its anal plates to see if it is poisonous?
R.5bef484d08e2334ef87f56d03aeb38b6

I wonder what that does to scalpers.

I think nothing good comes from this. I know lots of older people who don't have smart phones. I'm a technology professional and I've been unable to get the app working like it's described. Have an email into my TF rep, no answer. Tried to live chat ticket rep, no answer. They are probably getting killed already.

And yeah, scalpers too.

I wonder who loses their job over this.

I think nothing good comes from this. I know lots of older people who don't have smart phones. I'm a technology professional and I've been unable to get the app working like it's described. Have an email into my TF rep, no answer. Tried to live chat ticket rep, no answer. They are probably getting killed already.

And yeah, scalpers too.

I was also wondering how you legally transfer ownership of the tickets. Say friends or family are going in your place. Is there a blockchain ledger?

I was also wondering how you legally transfer ownership of the tickets. Say friends or family are going in your place. Is there a blockchain ledger?
I went to a panthers preseason game and it was electronic…. It was set up to transfer between parties using the app…. I bought mine from another fan online.

Reactions: Devo182

And yeah, scalpers too.

1 in 6 Americans don't have a smartphone.

Seems a little presumptuous and shortsighted. Hope they at least have an option for those folks.

Same as ticketmastet transfers I'd guess. I've bought plenty of those over the years from another person.

1 in 6 Americans don't have a smartphone.

Seems a little presumptuous and shortsighted. Hope they at least have an option for those folks.

It was made very clear that only the app or Apple/Google wallets were accepted. No printed tix of any kind. For now...