Recruiting Forum Football Talk IV

Status
Not open for further replies.
@engineerVOL, @Brillovol, and any engineers out there, my son is graduating in May with his EE degree. What's your thoughts/advice on getting the PE?
I'm an EE as well. It depends on what he gets into but I haven't personally met another EE with a PE and I graduated almost 30 years ago.

Edit: just to be clear, I don't have a PE either.

Last edited:
LV's - get ready for some more L's if she doesn't suddenly develop an offensive system and a really good zone D. They've hit the wall and have no answers at G for opponents who are quick.
Seems to be that even if she does "suddenly develop an offensive system and a really good zone D" they will have some more loses. I mean, pretty much everybody will. It's basketball.

I have secured tickets for the Thursday opening round of the Master's. Never been there but always wanted to go and just walk that course. I have gotten to play gold course around the world like in Perth Australia where they play the Heineken Open where Fred Couples and Ian Woosman won. Several course in Northern Ireland and South Africa and even in Zimbabwe but I have never gotten to even walk on the grounds of the Master's. I am wearing depends incase I pee on myself. :) HAHA!
So jealous...but proud for you..take lots of pics.

@engineerVOL, @Brillovol, and any engineers out there, my son is graduating in May with his EE degree. What's your thoughts/advice on getting the PE?
I assume you mean the FE. I'll give you my thoughts as someone with a EE undergrad degree, 5 years of EE experience, and a PhD in Computer Science.