• We've had an issue with our name servers today that may be affecting a number of users from accessing the site.

'15 JUCO CB Justin Martin (UT Signee 2/4/15)

Has Abernathy looked good? I remember seeing him get beat a few times in the first game or two but haven't even noticed him at all lately.

I'm no expert, but I think he's done a good job considering he's a true freshman. I think he's got a high ceiling. I think Moseley still has good potential also, but I'm concerned by Foreman making such big mistakes this late in his career. IMO it's looking like he may not put it together.

For that third corner spot I would probably rank them:

1A: Abernathy
1B: Moseley
A distant third: Foreman

Especially given Malik Foreman's struggles. Since the Bowling Green game, Moseley has been solid so I'm not down on him like many others.

Mosely and solid don't mix, those 2 mix about as well as oil and vinegar. He and Foreman are boo boo to say it in a nice way. Justin was sold on being the next Dale Carter and we see the results standing around and watching until emergency situations occur then he's inserted into the game. Though I feel the kid is very raw I hate the current situation going on with him. If Fair was still here it would be no questions as to who would be starting. Foreman needs to transfer to ETSU, UTC, or C-N.

Reactions: 4 people
Mosely and solid don't mix, those 2 mix about as well as oil and vinegar. He and Foreman are boo boo to say it in a nice way. Justin was sold on being the next Dale Carter and we see the results standing around and watching until emergency situations occur then he's inserted into the game. Though I feel the kid is very raw I hate the current situation going on with him. If Fair was still here it would be no questions as to who would be starting. Foreman needs to transfer to ETSU, UTC, or C-N.