There is no "halo rule." It can be interference or a personal foul if either of those occurs. The catch was made. There was no foul. Had the catch been muffed, it would have been a judgement call and likely would have been flagged.
There is no "halo rule." It can be interference or a personal foul if either of those occurs. The catch was made. There was no foul. Had the catch been muffed, it would have been a judgement call and likely would have been flagged.
I'm not sure it should have been called but it was close and hopefully they were warned for future reference. I remember once during the UF game that was close as well.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.