DJ Hunter

I'll start with...what's happening? I'm new to the VolNation message boards. Good to be here.

I just read that article earlier. This guy sounds pretty good...great speed too. He could be a great addition to EB and company. I hope we can pull him away from OSU territory. I'm sure he wouldn't mind coming to play with one of the best secondarys in the country. That's got to be attractive to some of these guys looking at us.

Scout Profile
Rivals Profile

486546.jpg

Middletown (OH) Middletown High School

Ht: 6-foot-0
Wt: 186 lbs.
Forty: 4.4 secs
Class: 2009 (High School)
Rivals $ (Tennessee)

6/30

D.J. says he will visit Tennessee, Wisconsin, WVU, and Louisville in July.

From the OSU site...now says that he is backing off of having Ohio State & Indiana at the top of his list and is now saying that everyone is even. Plans on making some visits this summer and says Ohio State will definitely get a visit.

By BK...OSU coaches were at Middletown again...as well as coaches from Tennessee, Illinois, Louisville, Wisconsin and Purdue.

D.J. says he will look at everyone who is interested in him.

Says that he wants to decide before his senior season and wants come visit for the Florida game.

and people wonder why these guys take all their visits. :p A 4-5* recruit has the ability to see some of the best CFB games for free.

and people wonder why these guys take all their visits. :p A 4-5* recruit has the ability to see some of the best CFB games for free.

Yeah, he wants to visit us for the FL game, OSU for the Michigan game, and Indiana for the....well.....:ermm:

Hey LD1, dig your avatar. Are you a Falcon? My boy plays for the varsity and I have another one who will play for the freshmen this year.

Monday, July 07, 2008

MIDDLETOWN - Middletown senior Deejay Hunter has several college visits left this summer, but has narrowed his choices to five Division I programs according to his father.