It should've been a TD, but if they were going to rule it not a TD, it should've been marked at the 1-inch line. Absolutely ridiculous that they'd mark it that far away.
Looks exactly like the TD they overturned for Clemson. Will they place this one of the 3/4 yard line? As I'm typing, they rule it a TD. What was different between that play and the Clemson one? Honestly, nothing.
Facemask on Clemson, not called. I just really don't understand. Week after week we see blatantly obvious penalties that are just not called (or vice versa).
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.