A Buckeye fan looking for trouble...

Tenn_Vol_Authority

I just have to say thank you to Tennessee fans. I'm a die hard tOSU fan and I've been working in Knoxville, Tennessee for the last 5 weeks with my construction job and I was surprised. I wore a Buckeyes t-shirts every evening after work when I went out. Not 1 Tennessee fan said a word about it. They were actually pretty nice. I went to Breakers pool hall about 2-3 times a week and some of them were actually showing me a couple new tricks and played a few games a pool against me. I believe they even let me win. Because I'm not very good at pool. But any way I just wanted to give a shout out to Tennessee fans for the way they're treating other fans. Especially a Big 10 fan.

ESPN.com - NCAA - NCAA Football Message Board

Why would he think he would get a response? Obviously, he intentionally wore his Buckeye shirt EVERYDAY at BREAKERS to start some trouble.

This is why The Buckeyes are number 3 on my hate list (1. Florida, 2. Alabama, 3. Buckeyes)

BTW, Breakers is the last place you want to be starting some sh^t... :blink:

Maybe hes just passionate about his team. I think that post is pretty good towards vols fans. I mean, I wore my Tennessee shirt and hat into a UVA football game a couple years ago. But would you consider that trying to start trouble. Nah. Just wearin my teams colors and name

ESPN.com - NCAA - NCAA Football Message Board

Why would he think he would get a response? Obviously, he intentionally wore his Buckeye shirt EVERYDAY at BREAKERS to start some trouble.

This is why The Buckeyes are number 3 on my hate list (1. Florida, 2. Alabama, 3. Buckeyes)

BTW, Breakers is the last place you want to be starting some sh^t... :blink:

Too bad I can't say the same for OSU fans sitting all around me in Columbus. I meant to quote his quote. Sorry