No no...I remember that rule. Just had a brain freeze on the other one. Couldn't remember if after two shakes you are playing with it....or three shakes.....thanks for clearing that up for me Jdawg!
No no...I remember that rule. Just had a brain freeze on the other one. Couldn't remember if after two shakes you are playing with it....or three shakes.....thanks for clearing that up for me Jdawg!
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.