Recruiting forum off topic thread (no politics, covid, or hot button issues)

I wouldnā€™t call it great, but myself and all of my friends have done well coming out of the program.
I am a graduate of UT's engineering school.....twice .....BSCE 1961 and MSCE in 1966 ( Army sent me to graduate school coming back from deployment to Viet Nam) .So I for one can vouch for the validity of their Engineering School.

I know there have been several discussions about the Yellowstone/Grand Tetons area in the past and I would definitely recommend it to anyone on the fence. We are on our way back now and it really is one of the most beautiful places Iā€™ve ever seen. I even posted a street sign that everyone can follow. I was going to post more pictures but my family is in them and I donā€™t want to hear how I am obviously holding my wife against her will. Ha.
oops...double post

Last edited:
lol.. clearly people don't recognize this site has existed a long time before the 'like' feature was integrated. probably also not seeing 98% of my posts were before said feature was implemented.
Right, rightā€¦. šŸ¤£

Kind of just glad someoneā€™s been on here longer than me under the same screen name.

We wouldnā€™t have liked your old posts either.
big-lebowski.gif

It was awesome and I mean this in the least creepy was possible but I actually thought about you McGill when I was out there. Even when we were leaving, I couldnā€™t stop turning around and looking at the scenery. Also my kids had no issues staying off devices while we were out there.
Now you know why I love it so much šŸ˜

Need some Netflix recommendations if you donā€™t mind, gentlemen. Also will take Prime recommendations as well. Thanks in advance.

Just watched Bloodline and Lincoln Lawyer on Netflix. Both were very good. Bloodline finished a few years ago

Need some Netflix recommendations if you donā€™t mind, gentlemen. Also will take Prime recommendations as well. Thanks in advance.