Mt Juliet pastor calls autism, epilepsy, other diagnosis "demon possession"

I'm not very tech savvy but it looks like he has 2.2 million followers on Facebook. That's one in every 150 people who see his thoughts immediately. Not sure that classifies as obscure.
Plus, we see obscure texts in the PF constantly without trying to find them. It may be less about people finding "obscure" texts and more about "obscure" texts finding their way to people who aren't even looking.

Facebook is confined to the US?

Reactions: 82_VOL_83
Why did I choose to post it? Because it's important to me, I believe it to be important to the political scene in the state of Tennessee, because little antichrists like this are popping up all over the place, and greater Christendom is loath to actually say anything about them.

Every one of my brothers and sisters in Christ who stays silent with this perversion of the Gospel is helping it advance.
Really?

Reactions: Carl Pickens
Why did I choose to post it? Because it's important to me, I believe it to be important to the political scene in the state of Tennessee, because little antichrists like this are popping up all over the place, and greater Christendom is loath to actually say anything about them.

Every one of my brothers and sisters in Christ who stays silent with this perversion of the Gospel is helping it advance.

It’s always been this way. These guys have their little enclave and followers and then we pay them too much attention. They don’t move the needle politically. I would have to see your data on “popping up all over the place”. I see them more as a dying breed. I could be wrong though.

Reactions: Rasputin_Vol

The best thing to do is let them wither from inattention. Now, if a Christian asks about Locke's perverse preaching, there's the opportunity to halt its advance.