Recruiting Forum Football Talk II

Status
Not open for further replies.
The amorphous silicon test cylinder contains less than a plurality of aggregated high density hydrogen hydroxide fluid and is over-filling cylinder capacity with low-density N2 gas, but also with secondary O2 and tertiary CO2 gasses. Scientific consensus is that while not uniformly bad, such a condition is sub-optimal. Some scientists are concerned that this may be the beginning of systemic hydration issues, but others feel that the potential is mitigated by the relatively stable supply of hydrogen hydroxide and a well established distribution infrastructure.

But I am just an engineer, so feel free to disregard my analysis.

That's EXACTLY my thoughts as well.

giphy (2).gif

The amorphous silicon test cylinder contains less than a plurality of aggregated high density hydrogen hydroxide fluid and is over-filling cylinder capacity with low-density N2 gas, but also with secondary O2 and tertiary CO2 gasses. Scientific consensus is that while not uniformly bad, such a condition is sub-optimal. Some scientists are concerned that this may be the beginning of systemic hydration issues, but others feel that the potential is mitigated by the relatively stable supply of hydrogen hydroxide and a well established distribution infrastructure.

Oh don't worry I will

Getting a little old in here with same circular discussion. What you need is a story to make you laugh regardless of which side you fall under.

I was at the VA last Friday for a treatment and was sitting in the waiting room. In came a big guy who took off his mask and adjusted his red hat. He proceeded to go off on a rant about masks and the virus. He started with the whole virus thing is a hoax and people aren't dying or getting sick. It's all the fake media trying to make Trump look bad and steal the election. There is no reason to wear mask and places that make you wear them are just trying to make Trump look bad.