Recruiting Forum Football Talk II

Status
Not open for further replies.
Any vets or just long time dog owners - time to renew the flea meds, suggestion on what works best.. Collars, oral meds or topical (drops)?

Don't usually ask but Google ended with me deciding "people are useless".
Wasted time on 10 different articles titled "which is best" and all did nothing but paste the product descriptions and enjoy the sight of their own typing, as they proceeded to not give a single review or suggestion.
I am both, although I am only an equine vet. I have my dog on Interceptor Plus monthly for heartworm prevention, deworming, etc. He is on Bravecto Plus every 3 months for flea and tick control. This combo works very well, IMO, and is what my small animal vet recommended to me a while ago.

Come on man...now all the success of the team the last couple of years is because of Lanier...riiiiiiggght.

Do not underestimate the value of a good assistant coach. Phil is in the HOF and was a lot better with Cut. Not saying everything has to do with Lanier but it has an impact. 4 guys going pro had a more profound impact and so did Turner's injury. However, losing Lanier didn't help as well.

Come on man...now all the success of the team the last couple of years is because of Lanier...riiiiiiggght.

You jump ahead and assume way too much. What in Lanier is gone equals ALL OUR SUCCESS THE LAST TWO YEARS IS BECAUSE OF HIM and Grant Williams wasn't even mentioned in my post about not having any contribution. I like you but some of the things you pull out of your...........

Tony Romo getting paid more to watch and talk about football than he was getting paid to play football

Report: CBS to retain Romo at $17M annually