New season tickets

Just got an e-mail from UT regarding "seat reassignment." I have already paid for my 2024 tix, and I have the same seat that I've had since the '80s. I am afraid for 2025 though.

Back when I had season tix, I got an email about the transaction.

Now, living in FL and having sold my airplane, I see no justification for having them these days. Thusly, I have no concept as to how they handle that now.
Sorry to hear that, the flight to DKX is fabulous! One of my favs.

Reactions: VolDave53
Sorry to hear that, the flight to DKX is fabulous! One of my favs.
That is where I received my PPL training back in the 70s. We used to have a tower in operation everyday, not just on ballgame weekends.

Just got my email and it is a little cryptic. The donation part is 100 for 1 pt. The bottom part for the worst seats is 2400ish pts, are they saying to me I can donate 250k and they will give me the worst seats in the stadium?
If my math is correct (and I’m not good at math!) , 250,000 divided by 100 = 2,500 or $2,500, I think

Email from UTAD today to current season ticket holders says only about 4000 seats are available.

Starting next week, season ticket holders will be allowed to add or move seats in order based on their ranking.

My email said the first 7500 season ticket holders could get notified about relocating. Since I'm about 9500 don't expect to hear anything

My email said the first 7500 season ticket holders could get notified about relocating. Since I'm about 9500 don't expect to hear anything
I actually renewed my seat immediately after the season last year. That is the earliest I ever did, and am surprised that I could. I am >14000 in the list. They can't relocate me now as I already have my ticket. I was told that as long as I do not try to relocate, I will always have my seat regardless of where I am in the pecking order.