Disappointing loss, but fan reactions are embarrassing

The problem is you have a passionate fan base who has energy and drive...which is not what you see from Pruitt. At least I haven’t seen it yet.

Maybe the time he kicked the whiteboard but where was he yesterday. He reminds me of a sloth and acts like he’s half asleep during interviews. How you could not be pissed off after that game I have no idea

Sure, we should have not lost to Ga State, but there is no excuse for the complete melt down by Tennessee fans. Support the team and staff as they both grow and improve. It starts with good recruiting classes and building depth which Pruitt is doing. I was disappointed with Saturday’s outcome but I am a graduate and VFL and expect this team to improve.
Keep fighting the good fight. UTAD needs sheep like you more than ever right now.

I don’t think the fans are reacting bad enough honestly. The way in which we lost an opener is beyond unacceptable for a year 2 coach. Everyone is right, if things don’t change fast, there will be nothing left to rebuild. You can’t expect everyone to just hitch their wagon to the 6th coach in 11 years. Especially given UTs coaching search record.

The problem is you have a passionate fan base who has energy and drive...which is not what you see from Pruitt. At least I haven’t seen it yet.

Maybe the time he kicked the whiteboard but where was he yesterday. He reminds me of a sloth and acts like he’s half asleep during interviews. How you could not be pissed off after that game I have no idea

Exactly right.

These fans have always been embarrassing. It was a bad loss but we still have a season to play. Now I know you products of time out want everything your way but it ain't happening so grow up.