Vols video avatar

tvolsfan

VN GURU
Anyone know how I can get a clip of some touchdown from yesterday or something, to use for an avatar on another site.

Preferably Meachem's second touchdown or Hardesty's touchdown.

Anyone know how I can get a clip of some touchdown from yesterday or something, to use for an avatar on another site.

Preferably Meachem's second touchdown or Hardesty's touchdown.
This is my first attempt at doing this. I downloaded a couple of free utilities one to convert .wmv to .avi and then .avi to .gif.

However with free tools, it is a little grainy, If anybody has any suggestions....

hardestytd.gif

TVols, You can use this and when i get a better product i will let you use it too. Use as you want to, even on this board if you like

This is my first attempt at doing this. I downloaded a couple of free utilities one to convert .wmv to .avi and then .avi to .gif.

However with free tools, it is a little grainy, If anybody has any suggestions....

hardestytd.gif

TVols, You can use this and when i get a better product i will let you use it too. Use as you want to, even on this board if you like
it is pretty grainy. You might do a search on the board. I think somebody posted a how to once upon a time.

Yeah... looks like I need to start a new thread with my instructions so that I can just direct the questions there... Most don't realize that even with a lenient 1 MB limit on avatar sizes, it is hard to get a length of a clip as a gif to that size.

EDIT: Er... I'll just put the details here.