FIRST TEAM
RHP Chase Dollander, Tennessee
RHP Chase Burns, Tennessee

SECOND TEAM
RHP Drew Beam Tennessee
Relief Camden Sewell, Tennessee

THIRD TEAM
SS Maui Ahuna, Tennessee

I'm no expert, but it appears the Vols pitching staff may have high expectations

Kyle Booker, Blake Burke, Jared Dickey, and Christian Moore have a great shot to be on the postseason AA team.

Other SEC guys:

FIRST TEAM

RHP Hurston Waldrep, Florida
SS Jacob Gonzalez, Mississippi
OF Wyatt Langford, Florida
OF Dylan Crews, Louisiana St.
DH Tommy White, Louisiana St.
UT Paul Skenes, Louisiana St.

SECOND TEAM
RHP Brandon Sproat, Florida
LHP Hunter Elliott, Mississippi
1B Tre’ Morgan, Louisiana St.
1B Jack Moss, Texas A&M
OF Enrique Bradfield, Vanderbilt

THIRD TEAM

LHP Carter Holton, Vanderbilt
Relief Thomas Schultz, Vanderbilt
C BT Riopelle, Florida

It is interesting that all the LSU guys are field positions guys and all but 1 of the Tennessee guys are pitchers

No Piggies
No MSU Bulldogs

I hear several names being thrown out and all of them cannot get playing time. Who do you see as the starters now that we have seen fall? I think infield is pretty clearcut to some extent but wondering about outfield and any thoughts on infield other than maybe obvious.

I hear several names being thrown out and all of them cannot get playing time. Who do you see as the starters now that we have seen fall? I think infield is pretty clearcut to some extent but wondering about outfield and any thoughts on infield other than maybe obvious.

From what I've read seems like Booker and Merritt will get the most run in the outfield, with Scott and newcomer Dreiling perhaps battling for the third spot. The infield seems to be likely Burke (1B), CMo (2B), Ahuna (SS), Denton (3B), Dickey (C). I'm sure others are in the mix and would be interested to hear what others think.

FIRST TEAM
RHP Chase Dollander, Tennessee
RHP Chase Burns, Tennessee

SECOND TEAM
RHP Drew Beam Tennessee
Relief Camden Sewell, Tennessee