Yes, I noticed that too during the game. I think since the defender turned his back to the blocker at the last second, is why it wasn't called. Probably a judgement call. On second look, he didn't turn his back at the last second. Either it was legal or they just missed it. It all evened out in...
Did anyone else notice that with about 4:45 left in the 4th qtr when MO had the ball and had 2nd and 5, the qb bobbled the snap and knelt on one knee when he picked up the ball? He was obviously down at that point and the play should have been blown dead but apparently the refs missed it along...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.