Rickea Jackson is coming back!

Key at 5
Holl at 4
Jax at 3
if Jordy comes back she slots as a big 2, if not a true SG from portal for 2
Walker/Powell at 1

Heck of a starting 5 if Jordy returns. Upgrade at 1 from portal would really cement the top 5 as elite.

Reactions: chuckiepoo
I would play VT, INDY, of course Stanford, Uconn... VT loses Kitley and even if she stayed TK shout her down even with the Blood Clots she only had like 9pts and Indy loses there there inside girl and that guard cause they are in there 5th covid year now they came back.
I think Holmes is coming back for the Covid year

Key at 5
Holl at 4
Jax at 3
if Jordy comes back she slots as a big 2, if not a true SG from portal for 2
Walker/Powell at 1

Heck of a starting 5 if Jordy returns. Upgrade at 1 from portal would really cement the top 5 as elite.

Walker is out of eligibility after this season.

I'm no expert on blood clots in the lungs, but that sounds like a dangerous thing to me, so I wouldn't be surprised if Tamari will have to be brought along slowly after she's cleared to participate in basketball activities. That means she might be on a constrained activity schedule for some or all of next season. That means there's a possibility she will see limited minutes next season, and if so, Hollingshead will be the primary five,, and won't play the four.

I'm no expert on blood clots in the lungs, but that sounds like a dangerous thing to me, so I wouldn't be surprised if Tamari will have to be brought along slowly after she's cleared to participate in basketball activities. That means she might be on a constrained activity schedule for some or all of next season. That means there's a possibility she will see limited minutes next season, and if so, Hollingshead will be the primary five,, and won't play the four.