‘23 MO EDGE Samuel M’Pemba (UGA commit)

What?

In the era of Saban and Tom Brady, we've lost all sense of normal regarding the winning of championships. It's hard and it doesn't happen often. It really speaks to their greatness that we dismiss other really good performers as mediocre.

Peyton Manning played in 4 Super Bowls and won 2. And people treat that like it's average. That's really damn good.

Richt averaged just shy of 10 wins a season for 15 years, winning two conference titles. He'd be the 3rd best coach in Tennessee history without an argument. And he had a winning head to head record over one of the 2 men ahead of him.
Ignore him. He consistently has some of the worst takes

I don't like to speak ill of any football player's talent, because I'm not an expert on the subject. But watching Jacob Eason's freshman season, even taking into account that he was a true freshman, was frustrating to me as a fan. And I'm not sure the coaches had seen much different over spring and fall camp of his soph year, which may be why they were quick to let Fromm take over when Eason got hurt. To his credit, Eason handled it like an adult, at least in public, and looked for an opportunity elsewhere.

I also don't like to speak ill of any football player's maturity, because I haven't walked a mile in their shoes. So I won't comment on the other player you mentioned.
1659904435333.gif

Reactions: Orange.
BRADENTON, Fla. – The recruiting landscape for IMG Academy (Fla.) defensive end
Samuel M’Pemba is taking form. The five-star has three solid official visits set, two pending, and three teams putting the full court press on his recruitment.

Based off official visits, five teams are out in front for M’Pemba. “I will officially visit Georgia, Notre Dame, Tennessee, and probably Oregon,” M’Pemba said. “The last one might be Miami.”