John Adams: Excuses

EverythingOrange

College football coaches need to get their excuses ready — just in case | Adams

John Adams is the worst EXCUSE for a sports journalist that I have ever experienced! The man has been deeply criticizing Tennessee sports programs; coaches; fan support (the Schiano incident); and administration -- FOREVER!!! How he remains a "home-town" reporter with the Knoxville News Sentinel is beyond me...... Maybe he should get a job with ESPN (another Tennessee "lover"); or go someplace where they hate Tennessee, anyway - like Florida or Alabama. But, ever since I was a student from 1997 until NOW I don't think that I can ever remember him saying anything positive about the UNIVERSITY OF TENNESSEE! Respect is a mutual thing. -- And since he continues to trash my school, I will continue to trash HIM! --- He is a CLASSIC UNWANTED JERK!!!!!!!

https://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=AwrFAS6iW_ViGtoAiiFXNyoA;_ylu=Y29sbwNiZjEEcG9zAzIEdnRpZAMyNDU5OEQtQ18xBHNlYwNzYw--/RV=2/RE=1660275746/RO=10/RU=https://news.yahoo.com/college-football-coaches-excuses-ready-090254145.html?fr=sycsrp_catchall/RK=2/RS=cqjOU4mJ0w743nMPenyMvPavLbE-

John Adams is the worst EXCUSE for a sports journalist that I have ever experienced! The man has been deeply criticizing Tennessee sports programs; coaches; fan support (the Schiano incident); and administration -- FOREVER!!! How he remains a "home-town" reporter with the Knoxville News Sentinel is beyond me...... Maybe he should get a job with ESPN (another Tennessee "lover"); or go someplace where they hate Tennessee, anyway - like Florida or Alabama. But, ever since I was a student from 1997 until NOW I don't think that I can ever remember him saying anything positive about the UNIVERSITY OF TENNESSEE! Respect is a mutual thing. -- And since he continues to trash my school, I will continue to trash HIM! CLASSIC UNWANTED JERK!!!!!!!
You obviously don't listen to him on Basilio. He's very positive and a great guest.