UCONN LOST!

We need to get rid of this thread. Every time it catches my eye I have a moment of excitement.😳
I wish the thread would go away too bc when I see it, I have a moment of embarrassment. I pray for the day when an LV loss gets its own thread on the Boneyard.

The thread that makes my heart jump into my throat is the Transfer Portal one. Everytime it comes up I just know some major LV player has crossed the Rubicon. Then I realize if heaven forbid that did ever happen, it would definitely get its own thread, But just for a moment . . .

Last edited:
Reactions: GameTime
I never watched Arizona and their best guard in the world. I'm glad they beat Uconn and Evina ha ha ha

Paige Bueckers not doubt is a very good player but she is nowhere near to being player of the year after being outshined back to back by Baylor's Carrington first and then by McDonald of Arizona. That didn't happen by accident. Paige outghta mail that trophy to one of those two other women. As for Ms. Westbrook, she'll be the 3rd option at best for scoring for the Huskies next year if she returns and her minutes will likely be diminished as well. Couldn't happen to a more selfless player IMO.

Paige Bueckers not doubt is a very good player but she is nowhere near to being player of the year after being outshined back to back by Baylor's Carrington first and then by McDonald of Arizona. That didn't happen by accident. Paige outghta mail that trophy to one of those two other women. As for Ms. Westbrook, she'll be the 3rd option at best for scoring for the Huskies next year if she returns and her minutes will likely be diminished as well. Couldn't happen to a more selfless player IMO.
Paige Pueckers is definitely overrated

We have said for Years if UConn Was in the SEC even with there best Teams they would not go Undefeated Period..