"Kenney - Toot - Wright" Yes he can!

Smith? He will play again.
I'm no doctor, but I highly doubt it. He went off the anticoagulants and the blood clots came back. Can't play while on the anticoagulants, obviously. I really hate to say it, but he's most likely done. I can't imagine any doctor feeling confident about a recommendation for him to continue playing.

Friend has a extremely talented group of OL players coming in and a lot of returnees. If he can't get it done with the amount of talent he has next season we'll know a lot more about his ability to coach in the SEC.

Id give the newcomers a couple of years at best.. SEC is no place for FR Oline.. and which returning OL do you think is extremely talented?

I'm no doctor, but I highly doubt it. He went off the anticoagulants and the blood clots came back. Can't play while on the anticoagulants, obviously. I really hate to say it, but he's most likely done. I can't imagine any doctor feeling confident about a recommendation for him to continue playing.
If he does come back, he's on a mission from God.

This haul exceeded my expectations.... that's not counting the PWOs and WOs. Depth with talent. GO VOLS!

Reactions: Volitourt

Life before football is an easy choice. I am just grateful for the time he spent as a Vol. GBO!

As an anticoagulant lifer, yep: he's done. All it will take is a couple wrong hits and there's nothing stopping a brain bleed.

I wish him all the best and hope he finds a way to stay connected to his passion.

He’s playing a sport at a level and position to where he is gauranteed to have life altering CTE, not to mention other life long ailments that come with playing in the trenches in the SEC.

Blood clots ain’t s**t.