Official Jon Gruden Thread 35

Status
Not open for further replies.
Twitter

...supposedly for a funeral

I know this sounds complicated, (and maybe there's an easier way), but to embed a tweet, just paste the ending numbers from the tweet URL between these brackets (minus the spaces) [ twitter ][/ twitter ]

l2dNwsM.jpg

[twitter]931190574996213761[/twitter]

Reactions: 2 people
He's just too damn cool. I bet he sleeps really well at night. I've been playing golf for 46 years and I've played all over the country. I just hope he's a scratch golfer. If not, he should be :rock::rock:

Jupiter’s temple is in Rome. I don’t think he’s in Rome. Jupiter was the Roman version of Zeus....the lightening god. Maybe sparks are flying. Who knows with beaver. I hope he gives us a cliff notes of all this after the fact

I can't believe I am taking the time to write this -- the pace this thread moves at, it's like pissing into the wind. :)

Here are my thoughts, as someone in Florida I am "outside the bubble" and for that reason I feel I can be a little more objective:

1. This thread is great! Definitely provides a great distraction from actual Tennessee Football

2. The constant "Is this guy legit?" after anyone posts anything of "value" is so stupid. This is an "anonymous" message board, literally ANYONE can register and post. To make it even crazier, the people asking are screen names that I've never seen before. There are hundreds of people posting in this thread and THOUSANDS reading! -- Anonymous people calling out anonymous people, and then being defended by other anonymous people is almost the definition of insanity.

3. To those that post information, THANK YOU! I truly believe that anyone posting info (that has been around for years with numerous posts) are legitimately sharing what they "have been told" -- which we all know may or not be "true"