MADISON, AL
(BOB JONES )

Jaydon Hill, Bob Jones , Cornerback

Rivals.com

Jaydon Hill - Hudl

Hill was at Junior Day yesterday.

[twitter]970114016810094592[/twitter]

Last edited by a moderator:
I graduated from Bob Jones 9 years ago. I know nothing about this kid or have any inside info but I’d thought I’d share.

Reactions: 4 people
I graduated from Bob Jones 9 years ago. I know nothing about this kid or have any inside info but I’d thought I’d share.

I hope you two had an amicable break up. You were just too young for something that serious to last.

three-star junior cornerback jaydon hill of bob jones high school in madison, ala., posted friday evening on his twitter account that he received a scholarship offer from tennessee.

"wow!! Extremely blessed to receive an huge sec offer from the university of tennessee #gbo," he tweeted.

The 6-foot, 185-pound hill has visited tennessee at least twice, most recently having traveled to knoxville on march 3 for one of the vols' junior days. He also went to alabama on thursday and clemson on friday after visiting georgia tech on monday.

He holds offers from nearly 30 schools, including south carolina, mississippi state, ole miss, nebraska, tcu, west virginia, duke, georgia tech, louisville, maryland, vanderbilt and virginia. South carolina, nebraska, vanderbilt and georgia tech also have extended offers to him this month.

Hill is ranked the no. 627 overall prospect and no. 52 cornerback in the industry-generated 247sports composite for the 2019 class. According to 247sports, he's ranked the no. 579 overall player and no. 48 cornerback in the 2019 class.

The visit to Rocky Top allowed Hill to get a feel for all things orange as he sees more and more programs in person. It was an opportunity to spend time with the staff and get to see all that Tennessee has to offer for a prospect.