roster updated; new additions to OL & DL

kamoshika

Official Football Roster - University of Tennessee Official Athletic Site

FWIW, we've added a couple of 6-6 freshmen OL walk-ons and DL Paul Bain, a transfer from Tusculum. Bain played at Hillgrove HS in Powder Springs, GA.
Paul Bain Highlights - Paul Bain highlights

Hard to find info on Bain but he was listed at 240 when he signed w/ Tusculum last year and his LinkedIn profile states:
"Hi, I play defensive line. I am 6'3 , 280lb and I also run a 4.8. I am a freshman at Tusculum College, I have played this season. I also took part in the JV program playing against numerous Juco programs accross the south, I have recorded a sacks and at least 2 tackles for losses in every game I have played. Which were 5 Juco games, unfortunately due to the cost of my school I am forced to leave this orginzation. I am looking to continue my college football experience, I have attached my senior year high school hilight tape to my profile. If interested feel free to contact me and I will get you film of my freshman year also in varsity and JV play"

Reactions: 12 people
11244554.jpeg

Paul Bain looks like he want to punch the camerman. I like him.

Reactions: 14 people
Jones needs to pull Blair's scholarship and use it on another tackle prospect. It is a disgrace to pay his schooling, meals, etc. when he has and continues to be a complete bust, ridiculous.

Reactions: 6 people
Jones needs to pull Blair's scholarship and use it on another tackle prospect. It is a disgrace to pay his schooling, meals, etc. when he has and continues to be a complete bust, ridiculous.

so all 2nd team players are busts? all 2nd string players need to pay their own way? or just him? you mad bro?

Reactions: 20 people
Paul Bain just sounds like a mean Mother. He looks like he would rip your head off with no reservations whatsoever.