SEC Tournament

Volsbaseballfan

How many wins do you guys think it will take for us to make to Hoover?....Not as Confident as I was a few weeks ago...

UGA got in last year with 11 SEC wins,,12 should do it this year also,,IMO UGA was the 12 seed in the tourney...

Reactions: 1 person
IMO if this coaching staff can get this team to Hoover then they can chalk it up as a successful first season.

Going to be really really tough...it will be remarkable to make it to Hoover in CTV's first year...TBH...this is my first year to follow SEC baseball to this extreme...just a part time fan up until this year....BUT anyone that thinks SEC baseball isn't Loaded or Doesn't think the SEC is a Totally different animal simply doesn't follow it very close.. The Talent level is Simply Amazing and The ARMS in this league!!! I know alot of people think there isn't that big of a difference between other D1 programs with one game mid week series but After watching I SEE THE DIFFERENCE.........ALL I CAN SAY is GO VOLS...KEEP GRINDING!!

Going to be really really tough...it will be remarkable to make it to Hoover in CTV's first year...TBH...this is my first year to follow SEC baseball to this extreme...just a part time fan up until this year....BUT anyone that thinks SEC baseball isn't Loaded or Doesn't think the SEC is a Totally different animal simply doesn't follow it very close.. The Talent level is Simply Amazing and The ARMS in this league!!! I know alot of people think there isn't that big of a difference between other D1 programs with one game mid week series but After watching I SEE THE DIFFERENCE.........ALL I CAN SAY is GO VOLS...KEEP GRINDING!!

I completely agree,,, getting to Hoover will be a success this year...ACC top to bottom isn't this tough,,,Big 12 top to bottom isn't this tough either and Pac 12 and Big 10 not even close. Pac 12 will have 3-4 teams a year, Maybe?

Reactions: 2 people