Who is Going to Hoover?

vol66

GBO!!!
Staff member
I have been saying for three years, "If we make it to Hoover, I'm going." I know I've said it here, but I've also said it around the house, during baseball season for the last three years as well.

My son graduates from, hhhhhmmmmm...kindergarten Tuesday at 11:30 AM.

Oh boy.

This will be, lol, tough to overcome...certainly if we get past Vandy I'm going...

Anybody else going?

Reactions: 2 people
I have been saying for three years, "If we make it to Hoover, I'm going." I know I've said it here, but I've also said it around the house, during baseball season for the last three years as well.

Oh boy.

This will be, lol, tough to overcome...certainly if we get past Vandy I'm going...

Anybody else going?

When I meet the person who started kindergarten "graduation", that person is getting an ass whipping.

Go to Hoover. You're the most die hard fan I know of. To follow the team the way you do, you deserve to be in Hoover.

I don't care how cute the kids are, they don't "graduate" from kindergarten.

Reactions: 7 people
When I meet the person who started kindergarten "graduation", that person is getting an ass whipping.
Go to Hoover. You're the most die hard fan I know of. To follow the team the way you do, you deserve to be in Hoover.

When I was a young man that is exactly how I felt about the guy who invented "The Bra"...:p

I may still, we'll see.

Are you going?

I live in alabaster which is about 20 minutes south of Hoover but I got t be at work at 6 I'm gonna try to play sick or something and get there by 9 I've been waiting since 2007 to go watch them in Hoover so if I can't go Tuesday they better win 1 game so I can see them later in the week GO VOLS

Reactions: 1 person