A closer look at Diamond

VA_VOLFAN

Hello fellow Lady Vols fan! This is my first post of any sort but I wanted to share this link. I have been a long time lady vol fan and thought this would be cool to share. I stumbled across this board and have viewed all the posts but this is my first time sharing ! I have enjoyed the posts and gotten some good insight from other lady vol fans...

I think this gives us a closer look into how much Diamond is a thinker and really takes things to heart. Compared to the other players from other schools who were a little more light hearted and fun Diamond took a serious approach and seemingly has gone through a lot. Hope this works and you enjoy!

Diamond DeShields' letter to her high school self - ESPN Video

Reactions: 3 people
Hello fellow Lady Vols fan! This is my first post of any sort but I wanted to share this link. I have been a long time lady vol fan and thought this would be cool to share. I stumbled across this board and have viewed all the posts but this is my first time sharing ! I have enjoyed the posts and gotten some good insight from other lady vol fans...

I think this gives us a closer look into how much Diamond is a thinker and really takes things to heart. Compared to the other players from other schools who were a little more light hearted and fun Diamond took a serious approach and seemingly has gone through a lot. Hope this works and you enjoy!

Diamond DeShields' letter to her high school self - ESPN Video
Welcome to VolNation, thanks for the video. DD is truely one of a kind!

if pressure makes Diamonds, she ought to be a billion carot one.

welcome to the posting fambly, op. ;)

This game tonight might be the start of something good.

Here's hoping Diamond shines against South Carolina and the team shines with her.

GOLadyVols!:)

Reactions: 1 person
She is playing at a high level in the last few games. The best she has played since she came to Tennessee.