Looking for Asst. Football coaching Job in Middle/East TN

Bobo

Trying to find an opening at a high school for a coaching position. I do have a out of state TN teaching license in P.E. I have worked with LBs, WRs, RBs, and the Secondary. I have sent my Resume to the positions on the TSSAA website, but just seeing if anyone on here could help me out. I have spent 5 years in the military. Wife and I just want to make a move to TN. I have 3 years of experience of teaching and coaching. Also, I would take a coaching job in soccer, baseball, or golf. have Head coaching experience in all of those sports. Thanks for any help. Go Vols!

Jefferson County is replacing the whole coaching staff. Good location too only 20 min from the vols.
Posted via VolNation Mobile

I knew Jefferson County was looking for a new Head Coach, but did not know they were going to replace the entire staff. I am looking and trying everyplace I can think of, but will look there also. Thanks

Trying to find an opening at a high school for a coaching position. I do have a out of state TN teaching license in P.E. I have worked with LBs, WRs, RBs, and the Secondary. I have sent my Resume to the positions on the TSSAA website, but just seeing if anyone on here could help me out. I have spent 5 years in the military. Wife and I just want to make a move to TN. I have 3 years of experience of teaching and coaching. Also, I would take a coaching job in soccer, baseball, or golf. have Head coaching experience in all of those sports. Thanks for any help. Go Vols!
Lebanon high school in Wilson County where I currently coach baseball is looking for a whole new staff in Football. It is a football school thats been down for a few years in that sport and it is currently building a new LHS that will have great facilities and bring in some good talent. It is also a nice town.