wrong again. anyone who understands football knows the rules. the play is not over until the ball is blown dead on a kick. the ball was not blown dead when he took his bonnet off. that's the rules. don't care what a bama writer says.
yes the clock had expired but the ball was still in play which means the game is not over. blown call that still upsets Kiffin. Sec admitted blown call.
people keep saying we out played georgia in the first half. the score was 26-14. yes we played better for most of the half but the last 5 minutes was back to futility hence the score 26-14. we did not out play Georgia in any shape or form or measurable content. they had 350 yards of offense.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.