Help with Madden Ultimate team?

EricberryFAN

GO VOLS MAN!
I'm new to this whole madden stuff and was needing some help for you guys more familiar with it.

So I had finally got me enough points to go to a auction and buy Eric berry for my team. I clicked on his card thing and not knowing what I was doing, I clicked "ADD TO SET" not knowing exactly what is was.

:thud:Well now I can't play him on my team which is really all I wanted:eek:hmy: Any suggestion on how to undue this where I can play with him on my team? I can't even try and buy him again.:eek:lol:

Any replies would be appreciate:good!:

I'm new to this whole madden stuff and was needing some help for you guys more familiar with it.

So I had finally got me enough points to go to a auction and buy Eric berry for my team. I clicked on his card thing and not knowing what I was doing, I clicked "ADD TO SET" not knowing exactly what is was.

:thud:Well now I can't play him on my team which is really all I wanted:eek:hmy: Any suggestion on how to undue this where I can play with him on my team? I can't even try and buy him again.:eek:lol:

Any replies would be appreciate:good!:

I really don't think you can play with him. Once you add to set they are gone. You build the sets to earn reward like free packs and coins. In the ultimate team menu, go all the way to the right. It will shows the sets. You can look there to see what you need to complete a set and the reward. Hope that helps.

Reactions: 1 person
I really don't think you can play with him. Once you add to set they are gone. You build the sets to earn reward like free packs and coins. In the ultimate team menu, go all the way to the right. It will shows the sets. You can look there to see what you need to complete a set and the reward. Hope that helps.

Yep. It sucks but I think this us right. You can no longer play with him.

How much did you pay?

Thanks. Now how does contacts work?