You Stay Classy Britt McHenry!

VolnJC

well I guess its too late for that..ESPN suspended sideline reporter for this little exchange with a female parking lot attendant
McHenry can be heard repeatedly and mercilessly attacking the employee in what appears to be security footage of the incident. Among the things said:

- “I’m in the news, sweetheart.”
- “I will ****ing sue this place.”
- “That’s why I have a degree and you don’t.”
- “I wouldn’t work in a scumbag place like this.”
- “Makes my skin crawl even being here.”
- “Yep, that’s all you care about is just taking people’s money. With no education, no skill set, just wanted to clarify that.”
- “Do you feel good about your job?
- “So I can be a college dropout and do the same thing?”
- “Why? Because I have a brain? And you don’t?”
- “Maybe if I was missing some teeth they would hire me, huh?”
- “‘Cause they [the employee’s teeth] look so stunning … ‘Cause I’m on television and you’re in a ****ing trailer, honey.”
- “Lose some weight, baby girl.”
Britt McHenry Suspended By ESPN After Fat-Shaming Video Surfaces

Reactions: 2 people
Good grief, people like that need a life.

Josh Krulewitz @jksports
Follow
Update from ESPN: Britt McHenry has been suspended for 1 week effectively immediately.
4:08 PM - 16 Apr 2015
206 RETWEETS 72 FAVORITES ReplyRetweet

only one week?..

Reactions: 5 people
It was pretty stupid for her to identify herself as working on television. I doubt that attendant would have known that otherwise. She is not exactly a household name. She made it very easy for that towing company to get back at her. From now on when her name is googled, this video will surface and she will have to explain why she is such a stuck up, mean spirited b****.

Totally uncalled for. She shouldn't have a job. She probably ruined that poor attendant's day.